Kontaky MLK za rok 2016

Kontaky MLK za rok 2016

Vážení členové Moravského leteckého klastru,

Níže můžete nalézt seznam kontaktů, které MLK získal během roku 2016.

Pod článkem lze stáhnout soubor (.xls), ve kterém jsou uloženy všechny kontakty i s rozšířenými informacemi.

 

UKRAJINA/RUSKO

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

UKRIAT

Gavryshenko

 

Work: gavryshenko@ukriat.com

Advalange

Evgeny Rodin

Chief Executive Officer, MBA

Work: evgeny.rodin@advalange.com

SibsAu Siberian State Aerospace University

Pavel V. Zelenkov

Head Of Scientific and Research Department

Work: zelenkov@sibsau.ru

BEE PITRON E L E C T R I C

Vadim V. Kokotkov

Vice President

Work: vadim@beepitron.com

UKROBORONPROM

MYKOLA MUSIENKO

Adviser to General Director Procurement and Innovation

Work: lieta3350@gmail.com

TRIZUB CONSULTANCY AND STRATEGIES LLC.(Ownel, CEO, UKRAINE)

METE AKINCI

(Partnersr Official US Mil
Adviser to TRUMPTEAM (Candidate Adviser to Donald J. TRUMP)

Work: meteakinci@gmail.com

Irl CARIBALT

Andriy Rakhmankin

Member Of The Board

Work: ceo@caribalt.com

PamCo

Jan Gazdacko

 

Work: jan.gazdacko@pamco.cz

m Defence Blog

Denys Kolesnyk

 

Work: admin@defense-blog.fr

       

NEZAŘAZENO

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

SAE INTERNATIONAL

Annemarie Weise

Business Development Manager Europe

annemarie.weise@sae.org

       

POLSKO

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

CYCLONE

DANIEL DOBRJANSKI

Vice President

Work: daniel.dobrjanski@cyclonemfg.com
Work: rfq@cyclonemfg.com

AgustaWestland (Leonardo Finnmeccanica) (PZL Swidnik)

Bartosz Mateusz Sliwa

Procurement Director

Work: bartosz.sliwa@finmeccanica.com

AgustaWestland (Leonardo Finnmeccanica) (PZL Swidnik)

Agostino Verzello

Manager Of Manufacturing Engineering

Work: agostino.verzello@finmeccanica.com

       

Španělsko

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

anotec

Nico Van Oosten

General Manager

Work: nico@anotecengineering.com

nomasa

Jesus Marquez

CEo&funder

Work: jesusmarguez@nomasainnova.com

Sofitec

Victor Hess

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Work: victor.hess@sofitec.es

       

Německo

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

Phi Engineering Services GmbH

Georg Hemmer

Managing Director

Work: georg.hemmer@hamburg.phi-group.de

AWP

Brigitte Brunn

 

Work: b.b@awp-gmbh.com

IDS industrial Design Studio

Torsten Kanitz

Managing Director

Work: t.kanitz@ids-hamburg.com

QRelation Engineering Team GmbH

Stefan Heinsohn

Chief Financial Officer

Work: s.heinsohn@qrelation.com

Thelsys GmbH

Martin Spieck

General Manager

Work: martin.spieck@thelsys.de

       

Portugalsko

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

EDAE TECH

Vitor Frade

 

Work: vitor.frade@edaetech.pt

EMBRAER

Joao Pedro M. Silva Luis

Process Development Engineer

Work: joao.luis@pt.embraer.com

EAE Embraer Aviation Europe

Joso Pedro Taborda

External Relations Director

Work: joao.taborda@embraer.fr

       

Švýcarsko

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

Ionbond AG

VAL LIEBERMAN

Global Segment Manager

Work: val.lieberman@ionbond.com

STJEAN Aero

Franck PlQUAND

Sales Manager

Work: franck.piquand@st-ji.com

       

Rakousko

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

Acstyria Autocluster

Thomas Putz

Project Manager Aerospace

Other: thomas.putz@acstyria.com

BOHLER SCHMIEDETECHNIK

Peter ORTNER

PRODUCT MANAGER

Other: peter.ortner@bohler-forging.com

       

Brazílie

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

GLOBO USINAGEM

Robson Vial Galvao

New Business Director

Work: robson.galvao@globousinagem.com.br

       

Velká Británie

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

GROVELEY

PETER BENNET

Managing Director

Work: p.bennet@groveley.co.uk

Consult Avila

Dudley Wood

 

Work: dudley.wood@consultavila.com

AERTEC

Matthew Horsman

Market Development Executive

Work: mhorsman@aertecsolutions.com

Aircraft Owners & Pilots Association

Martin Robinson

Senior Vice President IAOPA

Work: martin@aopa.co.uk

BASF Corporation

Tyler Berghorst

Market & Customer Development

Work: tyler.berghorst@basf.com

REHEAT INTERNATIONAL

Sara Goodwin

 

Work: sara@reheat.aero
Work: sarag2109@yahoo.co.uk

BTECH Engineering Ltd

MARC TURNER

Operations Director

Work: marc@btecheng.com

fDi Intelligence

Fernando M. Gutierrez

Regional Commercial Director

Work: fernando.gutierrez@ft.com

Martin-Baker Aircraft Company Limited

   

Work: info@martin-baker.co.uk

       

Kanada

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

EXPORT QUEBEC

Anis Ouanes

Head Of Central and Eastern

Work: anis.ouanes@economie.gouv.qc.ca

OPAL-RT

Pierre Boissonneault

Business Unit Manager

Work: pierre.boissonneault@opal-rt.com

TECHNOLOGY LINKS

Ivan Zhelyazkov

President

Work: ivan@technologylinks.ca

Pratt & Whitney Canada A United Technologies Company

Giovanni Mulas

Senior Marketing & Business Development Manager

Work: giovanni.mulas@pwc.ca

NETUR

STEPHANE TURCOTTE

Vice-President

Work: s.turcotte@netur.ca

CARIC

ALAIN AUBERTIN

VICE-PRESIDENT

Work: alain.aubertin@caric.aero

GARDN

Sylvain Cofsky

Executive Director

Work: sylvain.cofsky@gardn.org

Mitchell Aerospace

Milan Kavena

President

Work: milan.kavena@mitchellaerospace.com

       

USA

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

CRANUS AEROSPACE AND ELECTRONICS

Seamus O'Brien

Business Development Director

Work: seamus.obrien@craneae.com

SOLVAY

Greg Jack

Business Development Representative

Work: greg.jack@solvay.com

PRECIPART

Andrew Pandis

 

Work: apandis@precipart.com

Danville Metal Stamping Co., Inc.

Judd C. Peck

President

Work: judd.peck@danvillemetal.com

Global Partner Solutions

Dave WARDLE

Director Operations

Work: dwardle@gpsi-intl.com

TEAM VOLUSIA EDC

KEITH A. NORDEN

PRESIDENT & CEO

Work: knorden@tvedc.com

Business Development Board

Brian Cartland

Vice-president

Work: bcartland@bdb.org

IMPERION AEROSPACE

URSELLA SLUSHER

PRESIDENT

Work: ursella.slusher@imperionaerospace.com

Miltope Corporation

Jeff Drader

Director

Work: jeff.drader@vtmiltope.com

       

Francie

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

Airways FORMATION

AIRWAYS Formation

 

Work: contact@airways-formation.co

OPENIMES METROPOLE

Laetitia FIERE

Project Manager & business development

Work: lfiere@openimes.com

Aero COMPOSITE Service

Christian Imberdis

Director  Technique & Comnnerciaf

Work: cimberdis@acsgarons.com

Lycee Frédéric Mistral

Jean-Claude VEGIOTTI

Professor  d ' electrotechnique

Work: jeanclaude.vegiotti@free.fr

APPI

Denis COULON

president

Work: info@appi-technolosu.com

Universite Montpellier

Jean-Francois Dube

Director

Work: diriut@iut-nimes.fr

igo

Phillippe Bour

Director  General

Work: philippe.bour@igo.fr

Hub Air Aviation Academy

Mickael TOUATY

Chief Theoretical Knowledge Instructor

Work: mtouaty@hubair.com

OPENIMES

Xavier Lefebvre

Project Manager Civil Safety

Work: xlefebvre@openimes.com

Priority Air Rescue

Dennis Bosje

President

Work: dennisbosje@priority1airrescue.com

EXAVISION

Brice KERRINCKX

Commercial and Development Strategy Manager

Work: brice@exavision.com

Crepim

Sonia ELKOLLI

Technical Manager

Work: sonia.elkolli@crepim.fr

Kapco Global

Catherine Sturm

Supplier Development Manager

Work: csturm@kapco-global.com

WeAre Aerospace

Helene JAN

MARKETING AND SALES PROJECT MANAGER

Work: helene.jan@weare-aerospace.com

MARINVENT CORPORATION

Phil Cole

 

Work: phil.cole@marinvent.com

       

Čína

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

CEU (Beijing) Business Consultancy Ltd

Lydia Limeng Yang

Co-Founder

Work: limeng.liang@cga-helpdesk.com

       

Společné nákupy

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

Office DEPOT

Michal Barták

Manazer Pro Vyznamne Zákazníky

Work: michal.bartak@officedepot.com

AconWat S.r.O.

Ivo Krsička

energetický consultant

Work: krsicka.i@aconwat.cz

HERTIN Consulting S.r, o.

Hana Kosinova

Project Manager

Work: hana.kosinova@hertin.cz

HERTIN Consulting S.r, o.

Petr Kubíček

Managing Director

Work: petr.kubicek@hertin.cz

HERTIN Consulting S.r, o.

Martin PESAT

Managing Director

Work: martin.pesat@hertin.cz

MEDIALNI SERVIS A KOMUNIKACE

Zdeněk Kučera

 

Work: kucera@az-k.cz

       

Univerzity a organizace

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

ASSOCIATION OF THE AEROSPACE MANUFACTURERS OF THE CZECH REPUBLIC

Zbyněk HRUŠKA

Executive Director

Work: alv@alv-cr.cz

NATO Representation to Ukraine NATO

Miroslav PELIKÁN

Senior Advisor to Ukraine Defence Industry

Work: pelikan@nloukraine.org

Podnikatelský Inkubátor Kunovice

Ing. Olga Bláhová

Projektová Manazerka

Work: o.blahova@pik-pd.cz

VŠB Ostrava

doc. Ing. Sylva Drábková

Proděkanka

Work: sylva.drabkova@vsb.cz

LETECKA AMATERSKA ASOCIACE CESKE REPUBLIKY

Iva Klepisova

 

Work: klepisova@laacr.cz

LETECKA AMATERSKJL ASOCIACE CESKE REPUBLIKY

Jan Fridrich

Viceprezident

Work: fridrich@laacr.cz

CZECH TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY IN PRAGUE

Robert Theiner

Head Of Department Ph.D.

Work: robert.theiner@fs.cvut.cz

Plastikarsky klastr

Ing. David Hausner

 

Work: hausner@plastr.cz

University Tomase Bati Ve Zline Fakulta Managementu a ekonomiky

Drahomíra Pavelkova

 

Work: pavelkova@fame.utb.cz

NATIONAl.CLUSTER ASSOCIATION

Zuzana Polova

 

Work: polova@nca.cz

NATIONAl.CLUSTER ASSOCIATION

PaedDr. Pavla Bruskova

Prezidentka

Work: bruskova@nca.cz

VSB-Technical University Of Ostrava

Petr Štefek

Project Manager

Work: petr.stefek@vsb.cz

Moravskoslezsky automobilový klastr

Ing. Ladislav Glogar

Výkonný ředitel

Work: i.glogar@autoklastr.cz

Moravskoslezsky automobilový klastr

Adam Priechodsky

Project Manager

Work: a.priechodsky@autoklastr.cz

       
       

České firmy

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

JOB AIR Technic a.s.

Simona MOLNAROVA

 

Work: simona.molnarova@jobair.cz

JOB AIR Technic a.s.

Martin KUCERA

Technical director '

Work: martin.kucera@jobair.cz

JOB AIR Technic a.s.

Daniel BARC

CEO

Work: daniel.barc@jobair.cz

Česká Zbrojovka a.s. SBU Auto & Aero

Martin Hoza

VEDOUCI ODBORU OBCHOD

Work: hoza@czub.cz

Česká Zbrojovka a.s. SBU Auto & Aero

Pavel Kana

TECHNOLOGIST-SBU AUTOMOTIV

Work: kana@czub.cz

Česká Zbrojovka a.s. SBU Auto & Aero

Wellington Luis Losada

BUSINESS MANAGER

Work: losada@czub.c

ATG

Ing. Rostislav TYPOVSKÝ

Chief Project Manager

Work: typovsky@atg.cz

ATG

Petr NETEK

Head Of Business Development & Market Analysis

Work: netek@atg.cz

ATG

Ondřej DOUBEK

Sales Manager

Work: doubek@atg.cz

TC INTER-INFORMATICS a.s.

JAN HEJNY

AREA SALES MANAGER

Work: jan.hejny@inter-informatics.com

LA COMPOSITE

Přemysl Hobza

EXECUTIVE MANAGER

Work: hobza@lacomposites.com

NWT a.s

Michal Mucska

 

Work: michal.mucska@nwt.cz

NWT a.s.

David Vitek

 

Work: david.vitek@nwt.cz

GE Aviation Czech

Vojtech Jirásek

Senior Designer

Work: vojtech.jirasek@ge.com

LOM PRAHA S.P

Michal JAGRIK

vedoucí oddělení MARKETINGU

Work: michal.jagrik@lompraha.cz

VITKOVICE MACHINERY GROUP

Pavel Pokluda

Sales Manager

Work: pavel.pokluda2@vitkovice.cz

UNIS

Istvan SZABO

Manager Of development Section

Work: iszabo@unis.cz

UNIS

Richard HELAN

Product Manager

Work: rhelan@unis.cz

CEDEA (ProCarbon)

Jaroslav Fuksa

executive Manager

Work: cedea@cedea.cz

AARTKOM Art Of Communication

Marek Hencl

 

Work: vip@aartkom.com

IT4l, VSB-Technical University Of Ostrava

Tomáš Kozubek

head Ot research Programme

Work: tomas.kozubek@vsb.cz

IT4l, VSB-Technical University Of Ostrava

Ing. Martin PALKOVIC

Director-Strategy

Work: martin.palkovic@vsb.cz

STARTECH

Ing. Monika Trnkova

Sales executive

Work: monika.tmkova@startech-ricany.cz

STARTECH

Ing. Jan Halbich

quality Manager

Work: jan.halbich@startech-ricany.cz

AERO Vodochody AEROSPACE a.S.

Petr Rehoř

Director-Strategy

Work: petr.rehor@aero.cz

MIKROTECHNA PRAHA

Bc. PAVEL POKORNÝ

TECHNICALAND COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Work: pokorny@mikrotechna.cz

MIKROTECHNA PRAHA

EMIL MILEV

PROJECT & SALES MANAGER

Work: milev@mikrotechna.cz

MARS

Vratislav MALY

Obchodnf ředitel

Work: maly@marsjev.cz
Work: mars@marsjev.cz

STROJCAR

Ing. Richard Mikulčík

ředitel

Work: mikulcik@strojcar.cz

STROJCAR

Ing. Stanislav Hoffmann

Ředitel, Jednatel

Work: s.hoffmann@strojcar.cz

       

ULL

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

Aircraft design, development and Production Tomark, S.r.O.

Daniel Varga

Marketing Manager

Work: varga@tomarkaero.com

OK AVIATION GROUP

LADISLAV KUDĚJ

 

Work: ladislav.kudej@ok-aviation.cz

OK AVIATION GROUP

RADKA Václavíkova

CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE

 

Blanik Aircraft CZ S. r.O.

Vaclav Křížek

CEO

Work: v.krizek@blanik.aero

BRM AERO.S.r.O.
Czech Republice

Ing. Milan Bristela

CEO

Work: milan.bristela@gmail.com

AviationTrading

Vojtěch Tůma

Managing Director

Work: vojtech.tuma@aviationtrading.eu

TL Ultralight

Jiří Tlustý

president

Work: jiri.tlusty@tl-ultralight.cz

SHARK.AERO S.r.O
Slovak Republic

Ing. Vladimir Pekar

Executive director

Work: v.pekar@shark.aero

       

Státní instituce a samosprávy

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

POSLANECKÁ SNĚMOVNA

Ing. Antonin SEDA

Poslanec,

Work: sedaa@psp.cz

CzechInvest

Marek Aubrecht

Sector Manager Aerospace

Work: marek.aubrecht@czechinvest.org

MESTO KUNOVICE

Mgr. Ivana Majičková

Starostka

Work: ivana.majickova@mesto.kunovice.cz

       

Zahraniční obchod (Česko)

     

Company

Name

JobTitle

Email address

Korea Trade-Investment Promotion Agency

Ing. David Loukota

Business Development Manager

Work: david.loukota@kotra.cz

CHAMBRE DE COMMERCE

Michal Macko

Zástupce ředitele

Work: macko@ccft-fcok.cz

Italsko-ceska obchodní komora

Erik Mentel

Project Manager

Work: erik.mentel@camic.cz

Kanadská ambasáda

Henri Proulx

Obchodni rada

 

Business France

Brice Robin

Aerospace Project Manager

Work: brice.robin@businessfrance.fr

Business France

Durina LOULOVA

Charge de Development

Work: darina.loulova@businessfrance.fr

PP AGENCY

David Nesrsta

Obchodni Manazer

Work: nesrsta@ppagency.cz

 

Můžete mně s Vaší reakcí kontaktovat - e-mail. Nebo po přihlášení můžete svou odpověď nechat níže v komentářích.

Příloha: